Saturday, 26 September 2015

5 States Banned, MCF Elections is Coming Soon.

MCF Elections is around the corner.

In a move by the "powers that be" to hold on to power, 5 States have been banned from taking part in the elections:-
(1) Kuala Lumpur
(2) Putrajaya
(3) Negeri Sembilan
(4) Perlis
(5) Terengganu

The 5 states have been banned for alleged non-payment of Annual Fees.

Its been rumored that the 5 states banned were likely to vote against the incumbents.

No comments:

Post a Comment